Meet The Team

Toni D'Andrea
PH: +39 0267445805
Katia Ardovino
Katia ArdovinoAccountingkatia@issapulirenetwork.com
PH: +39 0267445801
Maria Elisa Latella
Maria Elisa LatellaEvents Managermariaelisa@issapulirenetwork.com
PH: +39 0267445803
Laura Banfi
Laura BanfiPO, PR, Communicationslaura@issapulirenetwork.com
PH: +39 0267445817
Tania Noto
Tania NotoAccount Executivetania@issapulirenetwork.com
PH: +39 0267445811
Dario Marelli
Dario MarelliGraphic, Publicationsdario@issapulirenetwork.com
PH: +39 0267445820
Caterina Ranieri
Caterina RanieriAccount Executivecaterina@issapulirenetwork.com
PH: +39 0267445814
Marco Mondo
Marco Mondo ITC, Web&Media marco@issapulirenetwork.com
PH: +39 0267445809
+39 02 6744581

+39 02 6744581

Via F. Casati,32 20124 Milan, Italy

Via F. Casati,32 20124 Milan, Italy